Executives


Mark Richter

President

presidentpmha@gmail.com


Ryan Gillespie

Vice President

rgillespie@atb.com


Carla Campbell

Secretary

secretary@ponokaminorhockey.ca


Mikki Scabar

Treasurer

mwatch@telus.net


Alyssa Prediger

Registrar

alyssa.prediger@gmail.com


Nicole Owen

Ice Scheduler

nicolejoyowen@gmail.com


Rob Little

Bantam and Midget Coaching Coordinator

littlex4@telus.net


Billy Toperowski

Atom and Pee Wee Coaching Coordinator

btoporowski@ets.ca


Kerry Bonnett

Colts, Initiation, and Novice Coaching Coordinator

bonnett3@telus.net


Justin Grabo

Female Coaching Coordinator

justingrabo@gmail.com


Mike Dillen

Referee Director

mdillen890@gmail.com


Jesse Zinter

Equipement Director

jdzinter@shaw.ca


Erin Williamson

Public Relations Director

bcc_safety@outlook.com


Roxanne Peterson

Discipline and Tounament Director

roxie67@gmail.com


Upcoming Events


Aug. 11, 2019 3:00 PM to Aug. 16, 2019 6:00 PM

Black Elk Hockey Camp
Lacombe Arena

read more »


Aug. 16, 2019 1:00 PM to 8:00 PM

4th Annual Lacoka Golf Fundraiser
Ponoka Golf Club
Support FEMALE hockey and have fun on the golf course! See details here!

read more »


Aug. 19, 2019 to Aug. 22, 2019

Cross Ice Development Hockey Camps
Lacombe Arena
Atom-Midget parents Cross Ice Development Hockey Camp Alert! Read here for all the details...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.