Executives


Cam Rice

President

president@ponokaminorhockey.ca


Mark Richter

Vice President

vpponokastampeders@gmail.com


Michelle Senft

Treasurer

thesenfts@hotmail.com


Jennifer Heidt

Secretary

secretary@ponokaminorhockey.ca


Wendy Jacklin

Registrar

mrs.wjacklin@hotmail.com


Chris Palechek

Equipement Director

palechek@xplornet.com


Nicole Owen

Ice Scheduler

nicolejoyowen@gmail.com


Ryan Gillespie

Public Relations

rgillespie@atb.com


Rob Little

Atom and Pee Wee Coaching Coordinator

littlex4@telus.net


Dallas Williams

Bantam and Midget Coaching Coordinator

ravenprojectmanagement@gmail.com


Kerry Bonnett

Colts, Initiation, and Novice Coaching Coordinator

bonnett3@telus.net


Justin Grabo

Female Coaching Coordinator

justingrabo@gmail.com


Scott Bresee

Ref Director

scottbresee@hotmail.com


Glenda Gaudet

Discipline and Tounament Director

nurseglenda686@gmail.com


Upcoming Events


Sep. 23, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Coaches Leadership Development
Ponoka Arena - Upstairs
PMH is investing in its coaches with Doug Swanson Human Performance Coach at F.I.S.T. All coaches in PMH are to attend 3 ...

read more »


Oct. 09, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Team Apparel Night
Ponoka Arena
Get your team swag!

read more »


Oct. 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Team Apparel Night
Ponoka Arena
Get your team swag!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.