Executives


Nicole Owen

President

nicolejoyowen@gmail.com


Peter Hillier

Vice President

ponokapete@gmail.com


Keri Hulsman

Secretary

keri.hulsman@outlook.com


Mikki Scabar

Treasurer

pmhatreasurer2019@gmail.com



Brooke Wiancko

Ice Scheduler

brooke.wiancko@gmail.com


Scott Dubitz

U5, U7, and U9 Coaching Coordinator

scott.dubitz@taqa.ca


Riley Lang

U11 and U13 Coaching Coordinator

rman10@hotmail.com


Robbin Nikiforuk

Female Coaching Coordinator

rnikiforuk@telus.net


Mike Dillen

Referee Director

mdillen890@gmail.com


Darren Prediger

Equipment Director

darren.prediger@gmail.com


Erin Williamson

Public Relations Director & Safety Lead

inform.pmha@gmail.com


Roxanne Peterson

Discipline and Tournament Director

roxie67@gmail.com


Jesse Zinter

U15 and U18 Coaching Coordinator

jdzinter@shaw.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information