Executives


Mark Richter

President

presidentpmha@gmail.com


Ryan Gillespie

Vice President

rgillespie@atb.com


Carla Campbell

Secretary

Carla.campbell@collectivebookkeeping.com


Mikki Scabar

Treasurer

mwatch@telus.net


Alyssa Prediger

Registrar

alyssa.prediger@gmail.com


Nicole Owen

Ice Scheduler

nicolejoyowen@gmail.com


Rob Little

Bantam and Midget Coaching Coordinator

littlex4@telus.net


Billy Toperowski

Atom and Pee Wee Coaching Coordinator

btoporowski@ets.ca


Kerry Bonnett

Colts, Initiation, and Novice Coaching Coordinator

bonnett3@telus.net


Justin Grabo

Female Coaching Coordinator

justingrabo@gmail.com


Mike Dillen

Referee Director

mdillen890@gmail.com


Jesse Zinter

Equipment Director

jdzinter@shaw.ca


Erin Williamson

Public Relations Director & Safety Lead

inform.pmha@gmail.com


Roxanne Peterson

Discipline and Tournament Director

roxie67@gmail.com


Upcoming Events


Jan. 19, 2020 12:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Initiation Big League Experience
Rogers Place Edmonton
FYI Initiation parents friends and families. We are playing at Rogers Place!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.