Executives


Mark Richter

President

presidentpmha@gmail.com


Ryan Gillespie

Vice President

rgillespie@atb.com


Carla Campbell

Secretary

Carla.campbell@collectivebookkeeping.com


Mikki Scabar

Treasurer

pmhatreasurer2019@gmail.com


Alyssa Prediger

Registrar

alyssa.prediger@gmail.com


Nicole Owen

Ice Scheduler

nicolejoyowen@gmail.com


Rob Little

Colts, Initiation and Novice Coaching Coordinator

littlex4@telus.net


Billy Toperowski

Atom and Pee Wee Coaching Coordinator

btoporowski@ets.ca


Justin Grabo

Female Coaching Coordinator

justingrabo@gmail.com


Mike Dillen

Referee Director

mdillen890@gmail.com


Jesse Zinter

Equipment Director

jdzinter@shaw.ca


Erin Williamson

Public Relations Director & Safety Lead

inform.pmha@gmail.com


Roxanne Peterson

Discipline and Tournament Director

roxie67@gmail.com


Sharon Klinger

Bantam and Midget Coaching Coordinator

sklinger@telus.net


Upcoming Events


Jan. 24, 2020 4:00 PM to Jan. 26, 2020 4:00 PM

Peewee Elks Tournament
Ponoka Recreation and Culture Complex

read more »


Jan. 25, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

First Shift Kick-off
Stagecoach Saloon
This is the First Shift Welcome Event for athletes who have already registered. There will be fitting demonstrations and ...

read more »


Jan. 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

First Shift Session
Ponoka Recreation and Culture Complex

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started