Executives


Mark Richter

President

presidentpmha@gmail.com


Ryan Gillespie

Vice President

rgillespie@atb.com


Carla Campbell

Secretary

secretary@ponokaminorhockey.ca


Mikki Scabar

Treasurer

mwatch@telus.net


Alyssa Prediger

Registrar

alyssa.prediger@gmail.com


Nicole Owen

Ice Scheduler

nicolejoyowen@gmail.com


Rob Little

Atom and Pee Wee Coaching Coordinator

littlex4@telus.net


Billy Toperowski

Bantam and Midget Coaching Coordinator

btoporowski@ets.ca


Kerry Bonnett

Colts, Initiation, and Novice Coaching Coordinator

bonnett3@telus.net


Justin Grabo

Female Coaching Coordinator

justingrabo@gmail.com


Alyssa Klinger

Referee Director

Aklinger17@hotmail.com


Jesse Zinter

Equipement Director

jdzinter@shaw.ca


Erin Williamson

Public Relations Director

bcc_safety@outlook.com


Role To Be Filled

Discipline and Tounament Director


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.