Executives


Name Position Contact
Cam Rice President president@ponokaminorhockey.ca
Mark Richter Vice President vpponokastampeders@gmail.com
Michelle Senft Treasurer thesenfts@hotmail.com
Jennifer Heidt Secretary secretary@ponokaminorhockey.ca
Wendy Jacklin Registrar mrs.wjacklin@hotmail.com
Chris Palechek Equipement Director palechek@xplornet.com
Nicole Owen Ice Scheduler nicolejoyowen@gmail.com
Arlene Busat Public Relations abusat1@hotmail.com
Harley Shoemaker Midget and Pee WeeCoaching Coodinator harleys@platinuminsurance.ca
Billy Toporowski Bantam and Atom Coaching Coordinator btoporowski@trican.ca
Laura Jensen Novice and Initiation Coaching Coordinator laurajensen1@live.com
Pete Hall Female Coaching Coordinator Peter.rimoka@telus.net
Scott Bresee Ref Director scottbresee@hotmail.com
Glenda Maclaren Discipline and Tounament Director maclare@telus.net

Upcoming Events


Sep. 30, 2017 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Novice Team Selection
Small Ice
This practice is for players born in 2009

read more »


Sep. 30, 2017 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Novice Team Selection
Small Ice
This practice is for players born in 2010

read more »


Oct. 01, 2017 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Novice Team Selection
Small Ice
This practice is for players born in 2009

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.