Executives


Cam Rice

President

president@ponokaminorhockey.ca


Mark Richter

Vice President

vpponokastampeders@gmail.com


Michelle Senft

Treasurer

thesenfts@hotmail.com


Jennifer Heidt

Secretary

secretary@ponokaminorhockey.ca


Wendy Jacklin

Registrar

mrs.wjacklin@hotmail.com


Chris Palechek

Equipement Director

palechek@xplornet.com


Nicole Owen

Ice Scheduler

nicolejoyowen@gmail.com


Ryan Gillespie

Public Relations

rgillespie@atb.com


Rob Little

Atom and Pee Wee Coaching Coordinator

littlex4@telus.net


Dallas Williams

Bantam and Midget Coaching Coordinator

ravenprojectmanagement@gmail.com


Kerry Bonnett

Colts, Initiation, and Novice Coaching Coordinator

bonnett3@telus.net


Justin Grabo

Female Coaching Coordinator

justingrabo@gmail.com


Scott Bresee

Ref Director

scottbresee@hotmail.com


Role To Be Filled

Discipline and Tounament Director


Upcoming Events


Jan. 03, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

PMH Goalie Clinic
Ponoka Arena Small Ice
Steve Wagner PMH Goalie Clinic. If are a goalie under the PMH banner just show up with your gear and get ready to learn and ...

read more »


Jan. 06, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Initiation Joins the Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place Edmonton
Purchase discounted Oil Kings tickets and watch our Initiation team play for the Big League Challenge, followed by an Oil Kings ...

read more »


Jan. 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

PMH Goalie Clinic
Ponoka Arena Small Ice
Steve Wagner PMH Goalie Clinic. If are a goalie under the PMH banner just show up with your gear and get ready to learn and ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.